Newsletter Sign Up

AG Notes

Photo Gallery

Hearing to Review H.R. 4785, the Rural Energy Savings Program Act

Rep. Holden
Subcommittee Chairman Tim Holden, D-Pa., listens to witness testimony.

Chairman Peterson
House Agriculture Committee Chairman Collin C. Peterson, D-Minn., questions witnesses during the Subcommittee hearing.

Panel 1
(left to right) The Honorable James E. Clyburn, The Honorable Ed Whitfield, The Honorable THomas S. P. Perriello

Panel 2
Ms. Nivin Elgohary, Acting Assistant Administrator, Rural Utilities Service, USDA, answers questions on the second panel.

Panel 3
(left to right) The Honorable Glenn English, Mr. Charles Adams, Mr. Scott Bates, Mr. Paul S. Bony, Mr. Jon Cowan